Wednesday, 17 December 2008

Last Day Of School

I once prayed to God for a bike, but quickly found out stuff didnt work that way...so I just stole a bike and prayed for his forgiveness

Last days have traditionally been sad days for me...and today was no exception.

In the morning Virad gave me a Xmas card with a quote from Ghandi on it. Guess life is just crazy that way. Roflmao.

We had a boring assembly(two actually) where I just fell asleep and occasionally got woken up by Flo who kept hitting me...that stupid lil' taco! The song at the end was really funny, especially with the odd singing and pokemon references.

In between the assemblies we actually had drama where I basically just sold my soul to the devil himself by joining next year's production. =( But it was all good cuz of the games and what not...

Then when people started leaving and shit I got pissed. I was too emo at school to say proper goodbyes so I'm gonna say them here.

Virad "Ghandi" Kisan...I'd just like to say that all those times that I made fun of your race...it was a joke. Okay it wasn't. =). I won't ever find another brown guy to make fun of! Visit Shanghai or I will shove curry up your ass! *man hug*

Carl "Tall Blonde Guy" Viagra...I never really knew your last name even though we hang out all the time...I just remember it's along the lines of Viagra so I'm just gonna use that. You are irreplaceable my friend! Stay in touch m8! *man hug*

Hilda "NoNickName" Wu...You've been in my class for two years yet I don't really know you well =(. Good luck wherever it is your going(sorry I don't pay attention much) and have a very Merry CHRISTMAS!

If I have forgotten a few peeps...remind me...I'm very sleepy.

We better get some new hot chicks people after the holiday! But I doubt they'll ever replace you all! DCS REPRESENT!

HAVE A SUPER AWESOME COOLIO FANTASTIC FUCKING GREAT JOYFUL HAPPY MERRY CHRISTMAS! Stay safe guys and see ya'll next year! Peaaace outt!

Wednesday, 3 December 2008

I have a hobby. I have the world's largest collection of sea shells. I keep it scattered on beaches all over the world. Maybe you've seen some of it?


Alrighty, not much to cover today...

Had a math test first period. I think I did okay except I kinda ran outta time for the last bit so I rushed it.

Then I had a music test right after which I flunked. I didn't know about it because I was away. IT WAS SO HARD! (that's what she said). I think I got at least 30/70 because those sections were the parts that I actually knew. =(

So then I had a crappy break then DRAMA! Of course drama wasn't as fun as it used to be...we just watch boring movies now. =( No nudity...no violence...no nth! They dont make good movies like they used to...now its all this singing and dancing shizzle.

So then science was nice...then we had history where I got moved because apparently I was talking.

Now I gotta do a frik load of work for the poster which is, by the way, DUE TOMORROW! Now I better go do that shizzle before I go KA-FRIKKIN-BOOM!

Go screw yourselves! Cya guyzzz
cya l8r, alligator! In a while, crocodile!

Tuesday, 2 December 2008

Long time no post

It is better to be silent and thought a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubt.


Alright, now I've been gone a while...and turns out tomorrow there's a test. So I'm working my ass off to get a eight pack get a good score.

How was my day? It was shitty. Well, I got to see everybody again after a week but I think I should've been told about this test while I was sick O.O

Then there's all this homework I needa catch up on...=(

*sigh* Well ima stop being so negative. Instead of talking about stuff I dont like, I'll talk about stuff I DO like!

Hmmmm...what do I like? What do I like...? WHAT DO I LIKE?!?!?!
Come back later. This is gonna take a while =)

And while I think about that...I'll go study for the math and music test tomorrow. You know...work on my grades. After all, I want to hit a good spot!!! BOW CHIKA WOW WOW

Sunday, 23 November 2008

Most boring Saturday ever.

"Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level then beat you with experience."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

So, this Saturday I basically slept 1/2 of the day and then just stayed at seasons biking around like a retard and pranking people's doorbells.


Too bad most of them didn't even answer it =(

I stocked up on candy at Pines so I could get hyper on Monday.

Couldn't bother to do homework....so I just called a few people and texted my old friends to escape boredom...then there's the blog and Facebook.

At 6pm I went to Jin Qiao to buy new earphones and a iPod cover and to get my damn bike fixed. The bike is totally messed up, and I just bought it 2 days ago. The brake is always on and it wont go off. Then I went to Thumb Plaza to buy a pizza. And the saddest thing...is that my mom didn't even realize I was gone the hour I was missing -.-". Her and her cooking experiments...sigh....

Then at around 8pm I got bored of that stuff so I decided to get out my marijuana watch CSI: Miami.

Then after that I MSN'd a bit...blah blah blah.

At 12am, I started to watch some horror movies(yawn) while MSNing people.

Then here comes the mildly amusing bit...
I went to sleep at 2am IN MY BED...then when I woke up I was on the couch. I have no idea how I got there.

Ooooooooooh!!! And I had a dream!!!!! It started out as like a normal day then retarded stuff started happening! All the short people started growing and the tall people started shrinking! It was the only time where I imagined Justin was a midget.

Then I started to think if it was a dream so I did the dream test. I like...pinched my nose and held my breath. If I could still breathe with my nose and mouth closed...then I knew it was a dream. Then BOOM! I woke up.

Sigh...that is all.

Friday, 21 November 2008

Friday+Announcement

From now on, every daily entry of mine will include a inspirational Funny quote. I might run out of them sometime and have to create my own =(

------------------------------------------------------
"Before you criticize somebody, walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize someone, your a mile away and have their shoes."

Alright, so Friday Fever didn't work out as usual. I think it weakened or something. People weren't as hyper and shizzle...Yin Lao Shi got fucking pissed at us so we had to stop...she ruined my Friday. Now I don't know about you guys, but in my world, thats grounds for the death penalty.

I have decided to make up for the hyperness lost in Friday Fever to be put into next week's Monday Madness.

So....Hursh was being his usual high/retarded/horny self today. He was calling me all these names and then when Mr Escat told him if he didn't finish his work soon, he would get a BIG YELLOW ONE...he asked for my help. Being the kind self I am, I let him copy off me for 500RMB per word.

Games was awesome. We finally get to do a sport that I'm good at! At the last minute, I dribbled straight past Kangan and passed the ball to James, who scored. Bwahahhahahahah!

At DT Tom, Blonde guy and I made still frame animations with Tom's Macbook. It waz sooo awzum!!!! Alex was being his usual retarded Russian self, which was funny hehehe!

*sigh* Hehehe I just HATE! LOVE White people =)

AZNPRYDE!

Thursday, 20 November 2008

Thursday

Friday is coming. And it's coming fast.

Get under your beds and hide. Tomorrow is a big day in the history of mankind. A Friday.

Anyways before worrying about the future, lets talk about today.

I probably aced that Science test, without studying too! I never study for Science tests and always get A grade results.

I got a C for my Spanish test...sigh...well its above average in our class =)

Badminton was okayy...since it was full court Thomas kept smashing it to the corners of the side i wasnt on so I kept running around and when I get it a few times, he does a fucking drop shot. GAYYY =(

Nothing more to write about except a little secret plan we have for Chinese class tmr. Bwahahhaha Mel and Tiff, tell the whole class! WE ARE IN BUSINESS!

Beware Friday Fever.

Wednesday(Late Post)

I was up late watching porn studying for the science test so I couldn't be bothered to blog. In fact, I sometimes forget why I'm doing this. Heres wat happened yesterday...

Stuff happened, blah blah.

Music was nice, Malcolm is funny as usual :P

Watched stuff in drama...blah blah....fell asleep and drooled all over the place.

Lunch...went to hang with Yann and the gang...was fun loitering all around the place like a huge gang...

Blah blah blah blah

OOOH btw, remember that post ages ago where I said all my entries would be entertaining and funny? Well I lied. =)

Tuesday, 18 November 2008

Tuesday =(

Today wasn't too fun.

First, I got moved in chinese class because I was talkin too much with the chickz(bow chika wow wow)...so now I'm at the end, isolated and alone. But the funny thing is, that won't stop me. I'll keep talkin to everyone, but now I'll talk LOUDER. And now I'm closer to the guys at the back. But then I suddenely got tired so I went to sleep and then I heard a voice come from the back. "William! William! William!" I swear, it went on for like a whole minute. So I got fucking annoyed and, without turning around, stuck my hand up his direction and flipped him off. I don't even know who it was, but I was seen by the teacher and got told off.

*EDIT* How could I forget? IT WAS TIFF'S BDAY! So I guess it wasn't such a bad day after all. We all wrote good stuff about her on the Chinese board and she took a pic. I bet her ego skyrocketed at that moment. =P

Then, Spanish was gay because we had a test that NOBODY knew about! We all thought it was Thursday! Last week he said "Fursday(Thursday) we have spanish on" so I think we might have heard wrong. I think he really meant "First Day we have spanish on". It might have been a fault on our side, but nonetheless I think Mr Escat is a fucking retard Wonderful teacher.

That's all folks! I promise guys, in the future my days won't be so gloomy and negative and full of rants and emo shit.
:P

Skipping Sunday.

Sunday is the most gayest weekend ever with no interesting activities besides Church and that stuff because you need to sleep early that night. And its normally when I do my homework.

So I am skipping Sunday.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday 11/17/08

Being a Monday, I was really surprised to find myself being high. Looks like a case of Monday Madness to me ^_^. Friday Fever, Monday Madness...man, I'm about to make one of em for every day of the week!

Mandarin....not fun.

Math....bleh.

Break...bleh.

blah blah blah

Then I went back home to study for Spanish(boooo!). Because Mr. Escat is retarded
strict

Monday, 17 November 2008

The Winter Fair

SAT 11/15/08

Today(2 days ago technically), I went to a big orgy Winter Fair in DCS.

I slept at 2am and woke up at 7am that day so I was relatively tired and therefore couldn't be as high as I am normally on Fridays and Saturdays.

*Insert 2 minutes of blah blah blah*

So after that, I got into the fair and saw Justin immediately, wandering by himself because he has no friends so I decided to join his wandering in pity. We met up with Dawei and Bryan soon after that and then went to see some girly guy sing something on idol.

Those asian people weren't cool enough for me so I decided to hang with Yann and watch the Knockout thingy. I took a short vid of Hursh and then got bored so I went to hang with Carl and the rest of the gang. I had a few smoothies then ate a hot dog to quench my tiny stomach and bladder. Then Jarren came and we walked around and shizzle...soon after I went on the huge slides with Yann and his other friends. After that I decided to hang with Sean, Tiff and the rest. They all told me to do my hair at the glamour room so, being the nice guy that I am, I stood in line. I strictly told the lady not to let the girls touch my hair, fearing I would look like godzilla after. She attempted to gel my hair but failed miserably and ended up having semi-spiky hair throughout the day. It was ridiculous Awesome.

After the hair, we went to hang at the bouncy castle with Jacob, Alex and the white people(plus Yash). It was pure madness, there were people jumpin around everywhere, tackling each other. Some guys use the castle as an excuse to tackle girls(BOW CHIKA WOW WOW :P). Nonetheless the castle was really fun though I didn't want to jump too much, fearing I would probably drop my phone and 200RMB. Alex S and Yash kept tackling me because they were gay for no apparent reason but got nowhere, since they never got into a good angle to push me off.

After that most of them had to leave so I played some b ball with Justin and Thomas and some Yr10s. After that me and Charles went to Tom's house to chill.

All in all, a good day's worth of fun.

Saturday, 15 November 2008

Late post.

Alriiiighty...since I was too lazy and couldn't be bothered to update my blog yesterday, I will do both yesterday's and today's entry now.

Oooh and since I'm in a drama mood, I will make this kinda...suspensy and dramaticy.
------------------------------

November 14, 2008.
It's spreading.
It can't be contained.
I fear that mankind will lose it's sanity to this........abomination.

It started like any other day, my usual routine. Waking up, taking a shower, doing some homework I didn't bother to do the day before. But unfortunately for me, William Yang, this wasn't just "any other day"...it was a Friday.

Like a werewolf and it's moon, this happens on a regular basis. A force possesses me and manifests itself into my world. Like...a disease that can't be contained. Luckily enough, I know exactly when this happens. When the clock strikes 0230, the sounds of chimes and rings of bells. 6th period, they called it. My colleagues have seen what this does to me. Like a sudden transformation from human to beast. Affects on my body are known not to be permanent. From what they tell me, I seem to display increased signs of euphoria(English: I laugh like my life depends on it.), sudden jerking muscular movements like seizures(spazzing out), as well as clumsiness. I dub it "FRIDAY FEVER".

But today, something else happened. Something different.

I think this is spreading. All in the classroom, boy and girl, laughing.(lawl that rhymed.) I see that soon, the whole world will have Friday Fever. And I'm scared. This could change the world, even if for only one hour. Planes in the sky could fall, cars would crash, everything would be different.

-----------------------------------------------

There we have it. I know, tacky eh? Well, I just watched I Am Legend again. I blame TV.

Don't worry, this thing will pass.

screw you all! Thanks for reading it!

dont ever come back to my blog again bitches! Don't forget to keep reading my new entries!

Thursday, 13 November 2008

Attention. Insignifigant announcement incoming. Please ignore.

Alright pplz...rather than make this the typical boring, pathetic, gay blog...I'm gonna try and make this the slightest bit interesting. I will have none of this shit:

"walao! today we had soo much hwk! Teacher so damn gay!"

"BAHAHAHAHAHAHA Dawei Person A AND Yvonne Person B GOT MARRIED!!"

and war announcements involving fictional, delusional, retarded countries named after retarded 4 year old schizophrenics
(*ahem* Hi Bryan, Jin, Yvonne, Justin and the rest of the 9ML student body. What? Oh, its just me saying hi for no apparent reason ^_^ No accusing you guys of anything or any of that shit, just saying hi. *whistle*)

So...if you came to my blog to read about that shit, you will be so disappointed you will probably crap your pants. However, you will still read my blog because after all, I'm William. I will however constantly mock and rant about people so if you like bad-talking people behind their backs, you came to the right place.

However, since my life is so awfully boring besides the fact I'm in it...it is hard for me to keep you all entertained so from time to time I will make stuff up.




Wednesday, 12 November 2008

My take on blogs

For a long time now, I've thought of blogs as stupid little online diaries which give the writer the illusion that people are interested in their pathetic, wanking, pansy lives.

Here is of a definition of blogs from www.urbandictionary.com:

------------------------------------------------------------------
1. blog

n.
Short for weblog.
A meandering, blatantly uninteresting online diary that gives the author the illusion that people are interested in their stupid, pathetic life. Consists of such riveting entries as "homework sucks" and "I slept until noon today."

EG:

I'm gonna go write my blog now, because even though I know nobody cares about me and my pathetic life, some people with no life will still read it and that will make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

I mean its understandable for a celebrity to write a blog, because people are actually interested in them. But ordinary people blogging is simple a waste of air, space and time.

But then, I decided to think about it again............................and I still thought it was pathetic.

But then, I thought again...and...I decided that when I win the "Nobel Prize For Awesomeness" a few years from now, my fans are gonna wanna know my story right? So I better get crackin'! Also, I have found blogging an easy way to please my ego at a good cost.

So...here I am, writing this super duper long entry, probably being trash-talked somewhere behind my back.

Alright guys!! That's all! You can go back to your wanking now!!

And remember everyone...I think you all are fucking retards William loves you all!


Blog created

A long time a go in a galaxy far far city very very close away...

Alriiight gaaang. I hated blogs before, thought they were pathetic, weak, and downright gay. But now since everyone is doing this shit, I guess I should join in too.

From now on this is where I will dump all my porn vids
updates on my life.

Ya'll have fun here kayy? And everyone, remember! go screw yourselves
Have a fun stay here!

^.^